Well, hello friend! :^)

This website contains unofficial SerenityOS nightly builds. Use them at your own risk. Contribute to this buildbot.

SerenityOS build: Saturday, November 26

Commit: 21f500937b (Meta: Add devcontainer configuration for use with Github Codespaces, 2022-11-12)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Friday, November 25

Commit: 1944e8936d (cat: Return a non-null value if an error occurred, 2022-11-24)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Thursday, November 24

Commit: 7edd57dc87 (LibWeb+WebDriver: Support running headless WebDriver sessions, 2022-11-22)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Wednesday, November 23

Commit: 0f1f925532 (LibJS: Shrink Identifier’s environment coordinate cache, 2022-11-21)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Tuesday, November 22

Commit: 0c577b4b3b (Base: Add test for multiple line names in CSS Grid, 2022-11-21)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Monday, November 21

Commit: 767cdf7b11 (LibWeb: Return content box position from calculate_static_position, 2022-11-19)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Sunday, November 20

Commit: 7aabda37d1 (LibVT/LibLine: Delete words when pressing Ctrl+Backspace in Terminal, 2022-11-16)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Saturday, November 19

Commit: 7725042235 (Kernel: Fix includes when building aarch64, 2022-11-18)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Friday, November 18

Commit: c2b20b5681 (AK: Give DisjointChunks::m_chunks an inline capacity of 1, 2022-11-16)

Build details →

SerenityOS build: Thursday, November 17

Commit: f5a3355639 (Base: Add more emoji, 2022-11-16)

Build details →